Exhibitions & Where to find me



Thursday 3 October 2019
5pm – 10pm

https://www.theotherartfair.com/privateview

No code required, just register your details and you will be added to the guest list.


Friday 4 October 2019
Saturday 5 October 2019
Sunday 6 October 2019

https://www.theotherartfair.com/invite

Use my personalised code to get your complimentary tickets.

The code only works on the above link, not on the general ticketing page.

Use Code: GRADDEN



Friday 9 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018

Royal Windsor Racecourse

http://www.contemporaryartfairs.co.uk/


Thursday 1 November 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Saturday 3 November 2018

Sunday 4 November 2018

Bargehouse, London

https://www.royspeopleartfair.com/


Friday 11 November 2016
Saturday 12 November 2016
Sunday 13 November 2016

Royal Windsor Racecourse

http://www.contemporaryartfairs.co.uk/